c o n c e r t s
CZ EN DE
  r e c e n t archive: 2 0 1 6 2 0 1 5 2 0 1 4 2 0 1 3 2 0 1 2 2 0 1 1 2 0 1 0 2 0 0 9 o l d e r
 
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 / Prague
 
Hommage à Victoria
  Victoria, Clemens non Papa, Mouton, Verdelot
 
 
Thursday, 20 October 2011 / Prague
 
Concert
together with the Piccolo coro and L'Asenzio
Vivaldi, Dvořák
 
Saturday, 24 September 2011 / Prague
 
Concert
together with the Piccolo coro and L'Asenzio
Vivaldi, Dvořák
 
Thursday, 22 September 2011 / Prague
 
Concert
together with the Piccolo coro and L'Asenzio
Vivaldi, Dvořák
 
Sunday, 19 June 2011 / Pecka
 
Salve Victoria
Victoria, Palestrina, Clemens non Papa, Verdelot, Mouton, Gallus
 
Wednesday, 15 June 2011 / Prague
 
Bachian Echoes
together with the Bumův Chamber Orchestra
Mozart, Mendelssohn, Bach
 
 
Monday, 23 May 2011 / Prague
 
Duo Seraphim
Polyphony motet in a Central European tradition
Gallus, Zelenka, Mendelssohn, Teml
 
 
Tuesday, 10 May 2011 / Michnův palác, Tyršův dům, Prague
 
Ultimi sospiri
The Madrigal Story
Collegium 419 à8
Jan Krejča - Theorbo
Josquin, Arcadelt, Lassus, Verdelot, Monteverdi
 
Sunday, 20 March 2011 / Prague
 
Buxtehude: Membra Jesu nostri
together with the Hipocondria Ensemble
 
Saturday, 19 March 2011 / Prague
 
Buxtehude: Membra Jesu nostri
together with the Hipocondria Ensemble
 
 
Wednesday, 19 January 2011 / Prague
 
Noche buena
Spanish Renaissance Polyphony
Guerrero, Morales, Victoria, Cardoso
 
 
 
    TOP OF THE PAGE