c o n c e r t s
CZ EN DE
  r e c e n t archive: 2 0 1 6 2 0 1 5 2 0 1 4 2 0 1 3 2 0 1 2 2 0 1 1 2 0 1 0 2 0 0 9 o l d e r
 
Wednesday 9 December 2009 / Prague
 
Miserere
  Closed concert for the Faculty of Mathematics and Physics of the Charles University
  together with Hipocondria Ensemble
  Victoria, Zelenka, Bach, Passani
 
 
Saturday 14 November 2009 / Prague
 
Miserere
  A festive concert on occasion of the 10th anniversary of Collegium 419 and a new CD launch - Victoria: Officium defunctorum
  together with Hipocondria Ensemble
  Victoria, Zelenka, Bach
 
 
Tuesday, 8 September 2009 / Benátky nad Jizerou
 
Papae Marcelli
Renaissance polyphony
  Palestrina, Lassus, Allegri, Tallis
 
Sunday, 12 July 2009 / Valdštejn
 
Laudate pueri Dominum
  Palestrina, Gallus, Lotti, Monteverdi
  Collegium 8, Věra Špinlerová - spinet
 
Wednesday, 8 July 2009 / Valdštejn
 
Ardo!
  Madrigals by Claudio Monteverdi
  Collegium 8, Věra Špinlerová - spinet
 
 
Tuesday, 23 June 2009 / Praha
 
Papae Marcelli
Renaissance polyphony
  Palestrina, Lassus, Allegri, Tallis
 
 
Sunday, 21 June 2009 / Pecka
 
Papae Marcelli
Renaissance polyphony
  Palestrina. Lassus, Allegri, Tallis
 
Thursday, 18 June 2009 / Kolín
 
Papae Marcelli
  Concert preview of a new project of renaissance polyphony
  Palestrina, Lassus, Allegri, Tallis
 
 
Sunday, 29 March 2009 / Praha-Vinoř
 
Stabat Mater
Lent Concert
  Tůma, Caldara, Scarlatti, Zelenka
 
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2009 / Praha
 
Stabat Mater
Lent Concert
  Tůma, Caldara, Scarlatti, Zelenka
 
 
Sunday, 18 January 2009 / Liberec
 
Love And Death
Choral music of Czech composers of the 20th century inspired by madriglas and folk lyrics
  Eben, Martinů, Raichl, Novák
 
 
Thursday, 8 January 2009 / Prague
 
Salve Regina
Christmas Concert
  Victoria, Gallus, Hassler, Gabrieli
 
 
    TOP OF THE PAGE